Mr Mark Ho-Asjoe

TESTIMONIALS

It is always wonderful to hear back for patients. Thank you for your testimonials, here are just a few.

If you would like to read or leave a review for Mr Ho-Asjoe or the team or read more, you can do so on GOOGLE REVIEWS

You can also view reviews on Doctify and TopDoctors.

"I first met Dr Mark several years ago where I got Botox to my enlarged masseter attributed from bruxism. He was one of very few I think that were doing this in the country at the time. I was apprehensive. He immediately allayed my fears with his calm , professional and friendly demeanour. I was so pleased with the long lasting cosmetic results and the comfort left in my jaw. Mark is approachable and very professional, I returned recently in December 2020 after several years of not being able to come back due to pregnancy or breastfeeding and again a very positive experience. I will always return back to him and his team. His secretary Carol is such a pleasure to communicate with too." Doctify 10.04.2021

"Can’t fault him at all - considerate, patient, good sense of humour, punctual, experienced." Doctify 21.03.2021

"I had a breast augmentation with Dr Mark in December & I couldn’t have asked for better care! Him & his secretary Carol Baker made me feel extremely comfortable from my first consultation. He did an amazing job & I'm so pleased with the results. Overall an amazing experience and I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering surgery." Google - Feb 2021

"Mr Mark Ho-Asjoe performed an operation to correct my prominent ears and, I am extremely happy with the results. He is professional, honest, very kind and had patience with my concerns. I would recommend him without hesitation." P Smyth

"I first met Dr Mark Ho-Asjoe 4 years ago when I was considering breast augmentation. I was naturally apprehensive as had never had surgery before but Dr Ho-Asjoe immediately put me at ease. I had several consultations with him before my surgery. He was always respectful and professional and gave me excellent advice on what kind of implants would be best for my frame and desired look. He also made sure I knew exactly how the procedure would be performed and that I was aware of any (rare) problems that could arise.

On the day of the surgery Dr Ho-Asjoe made me feel relaxed and calm. The procedure was quick and I was back at home that evening to recover. My surgery was followed up with several check ups to ensure my implants were okay and I was healing properly.

I am extremely happy with my implants, it's the best thing I have done. I have had my implants for 4 years now and am considering going a little larger. I have already met Dr Mark Ho-Asjoe for a consultation on this and just as before, he put me at ease and discussed what options I have for the new size I would like. I'm looking forward to my second surgery. I can't recommend Dr Mark Ho-Asjoe enough, he is a wonderful and experienced surgeon and I feel that I am in extremely safe hands" Emma B - Google 2020

"I recently had surgery with Mark Ho-Asjoe. I found him and his staff easy to talk to and very helpful.
I am very happy with the outcome of the surgery and feel that my results are better than expected. I was given an honest expected outcome and I am actually happier than I anticipated. Still feeling sore but I would 100% recommend Mark and they surgery I had. I’m just waiting to hear when he gets something for the treatment of cellulite!?" Keely Cook - Google 2019

"Mr Ho-Asjoe put me at ease from the outset. He is friendly, welcoming and professional. He took the time to find out exactly what I hoped to achieve. He listened to my fears and concerns and gave me all the possible options I had as well as the results to expect. True to his word, I am very happy with the results. All the way through the experience from first meeting to after care, he has been considerate, patient, respectful, and honest. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone." Doctify 08.10.2019

"The care and attention I received from Dr Ho-Asjoe and Carol was quite literally outstanding. The consultation process was open and honest, all of my worries and concerns (of which I had many) were handled with professionalism and compassion, the procedure itself went fantastically well and the aftercare/follow-up felt prioritised and considered. I only have good words to say and would absolutely recommend Mark (and the wonderful Carol) to anyone." Google - January 2021

"Dr Beechey-Newman, my cancer surgeon (a renowned breast surgeon in London) had recommended Dr Mark Ho-Asjoe to me for reconstructive surgery after a mastectomy. I saw Dr Beechey-Newman again yesterday and he was extremely happy with the results; he noted my breasts were very symmetrical. Needless to say, I am very happy too! Dr Mark is kind, caring and professional. He listens carefully to you and I feel very comfortable talking to him. He is realistic and will advise on what could or could not be achieved. He is very knowledgeable and has many years experience behind him. I highly recommend him to anyone. He genuinely cares for his patients. And the aftercare is amazing. I would just like to quickly add that Carol, his PA is lovely. She is most kind and caring. I really enjoyed talking to her." Doctify 05.01.2021

"Mark Ho-Asjoe performed a complex rhinoplasty, to address a deviated septum of some 40 years and generally improve the look of my nose, in August 2019. Although still swollen I am very pleased with the result.

I had my operation at The Holly which was superb. From the initial consultation through to my post op review Mark and his team were highly professional and supportive. At the initial consultation Mark carefully listened to what I wanted and sensitively advised me what could and could not be achieved. I was then offered an operation date within a few weeks and all went very smoothly. Unlike some other surgeons Mark quotes fully inclusive prices for procedures which relieves any concerns around additional/hidden costs. I found Mark very approachable, considerate (even sorting out my pressure socks before the op) and with an excellent sense of humour. If I have a need for other procedures I will not hesitate to contact Mark." K Tait-Lane - Google 2020

"Mark Ho-Asjoe performed my breast reconstruction when I had my mastectomy. He came highly recommended by my breast surgeon and I am very pleased with the treatment. Mark was always available and took time to listen and answer all my queries and concerns and put my mind at ease before and after. The surgery itself went very well and was a success.

Carol is fantastic and always available and she provides amazing support. She was always very accommodating and went out of her way to organise my consultations and surgery for a time when it suited my schedule.

Thank you Mark and Carol for all you have done." A Calleja

"I have been going to see Dr Ho-Asjoe for Botox treatment for years. I highly recommend Dr Ho-Asjoe who is extremely professional, attentive, and approachable to his patients. He only proceeds with any treatments when his patients are comfortable. I am always very pleased with the outcome and he is the only Plastic Surgeon I will see for Botox." I Akiko - Google 2019

"Looked after me well and professionally. I had a mastectomy and debridement operations" R Farag - Google 2019

"Extremely professional. Saw Mark HoAsjoe for consultation, only had to wait 2 days for appointment. Very friendly staff, can not do enough to help. Arranged surgery, all with in a week. I highly recommend this surgeon." Karen Marwood Jones

"I had surgery with Mark and would highly recommend him. He listens and gives an honest opinion. He’s the perfect gentleman very polite and caring. An excellent Surgeon I must say." Jane Clements - Google 2020

"Very friendly, experienced and professional. Explained procedures in simple and clear terms" Doctify 20.03.2021

"Friendly kind and made me at ease immediately. Spent almost an hour with me explaining the various options/ next steps in a detailed and very clear manner." Doctify 15.02.2021

"Without hesitation, I would definitely recommend Mark Ho-Asjoe. He is a very personable, professional, patient and honest man. Mark made me feel very comfortable and took the time to explain every step of my procedure making the whole experience worth while." Carol Chatfield - Google 2021

"Had a DIEP surgery on Friday with Mr Ho-Asjoe and very happy with my surgery did a brilliant job and my tummy has never looked so flat before 5*" N Sturgess - Google 2020

"I would highly recommend seeing Mark Ho-Asjoe for all your filler and botox needs ... his attention to detail in ensuring you get exactly what your face needs is amazing:) I’ve been getting botox and fillers in my lips and chin for many years and found Mark Ho-Asjoe a few years back and now will not go to anyone else as he is the best. He takes time first to understand what you want and then his skills surpass all your expectations as you walk out looking better than you ever have. Don’t hesitate to go see him. His team are amazing too :)" Claire Bleach - 2019

"Can not thank Mark and his team enough ! made me feel so at ease during my procedure , always available for any questions or worries, really happy with my results 🙂 would highly recommend Mark." Amanda May - Google 2019

"Couldn’t recommend him enough! First consultation i had Mark made me feel so comfortable told me exactly what size he thought to go for my breast augmentation for size and shape of my body and i am SO happy!! Still recovering 6 weeks later the nurses and himself made it so much easier and doing everything he has said I now am feeling so much better!! I am so happy with my surgery and scars! He got me from an A-D" Lily Davies - Google 2019

"The support and treatment I have received from Mr Ho-Asjoe and his team (especially Carol) have been outstanding. He performed breast reconstruction surgery on me after a mastectomy and throughout the process he made me feel 100% at ease, fully part of the decision process and was extremely helpful in providing various surgery options as my case had multiple complications. He is an excellent surgeon, has vast experience, very knowledgeable and the scars are very neat. More than that he had excellent people skills, caring, sincere and humble. Carol (his secretary) has also been a great support, friendly and she is excellent at what she does. I would wholeheartedly recommend Mr Ho-Asjoe and are very grateful for the positive impact he has has on me and my quality of life." D Goncalves - Google 2019

"I was a patient of Mark Ho-Asjoe in November 2018. Following on from my chemo, I was advised to have a mastectomy with a breast implant at the same time. I had been recommended to Mr Ho-Asjoe by two other people and therefore arranged a consultation. From the moment of meeting Mark he completely put me at ease by listening to my concerns and was extremely patient and I was fully informed of what would happen during the procedure. He is such a professional man whom I have no hesitation in recommending. The procedure was a success and I will be returning to see him soon to have some further cosmetic work done in that area. Thank you Mark so very much and thank you Carol (Mark's wonderful PA) who was very informative and knowledgeable and has a real kind heart when you are at the other end of the phone feeling very anxious before the procedure." S Staunton - 2018